Honey Garlic Chicken Review for Phuong

July 3, 2009

Overall the chicken was quite nice. The flavour was strong without being too sweet or feeling fake. While mostly tender, there were a few spots that were a little dry for my liking.

The baked potato it came with was more than I was expecting. It wasn’t bad overall, though I think I would have simply liked the potato without the butter, cream cheese, bacon bits, and onions added on.

Given the choice of the extra side, I went with the salad. This was a bad choice. The salad was poorly thrown together and I ended up with a small lake of dressing on my plate. On top of that, the salad greens were bland and bitter and left a lot to be desired.

Overall Rating: 6.5/10

Leave a Reply

